Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [2LP]

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two [2LP]

Artist: Beastie Boys

$31.48 Buy
MP3 Album: $7.99 Download


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/08/2017
UPC: 602557727890

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Hot Sauce Committee Part Two Digital *
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

$7.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hopband Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.