$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Tears For Fears return with their definite new Greatest Hits collection ‘Rule The World’, released Nov 11th (LP coming Dec 12th). The album features the band’s classic tracks including “Shout” and “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” which both hit #1 on the Billboard Chart. The record also includes two brand new studio tracks, the single “I Love You But I’m Lost” and “Stay”.